Packers announce 2022 season schedule


The Green Bay Packers have released their entire 2022 season schedule, a slate that includes three Sunday night games, one Monday night tilt, one Thursday night contest, and games on both Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.

The schedule is as follows (all times Central):

Sun., Sept. 11, at Minnesota (3:25 pm)

Sun., Sept. 18, vs. Chicago (7:20 pm)

Sun., Sept. 25, at Tampa Bay (3:25 pm)

Sun., Oct. 2, vs. New England* (3:25 pm)

Sun., Oct. 9, vs. New York Giants** (8:30 am)

Sun., Oct. 16, vs. New York Jets (12:00 pm)

Sun., Oct. 23, at Washington (12:00 pm)

Sun., Oct. 30, at Buffalo (7:20 pm)

Sun., Nov. 6, at Detroit (12:00 pm)

Sun., Nov. 13, vs. Dallas (3:25 pm)

Thu., Nov. 17, vs. Tennessee* (7:15 pm)

Sun., Nov. 27, at Philadelphia (7:20 pm)

Sun., Dec. 4, at Chicago (12:00 pm)

Sun., Dec. 11 – BYE WEEK

Sun., Dec. 19, vs. Los Angeles Rams (7:15 pm)

Sun., Dec. 25, at Miami (12:00 pm)

Sun., Jan. 1, vs. Minnesota (3:25 pm)

Sat./Sun., Jan. 7/8, vs. Detroit (TBA)

*Gold Season Ticket Holder Game

**Game to be played in London, UK

This season, for the first time, all Packers games will be heard in Milwaukee on 97.3 The Game. Wayne Larrivee and Larry McCarren return to the booth, joined by sideline reporter John Kuhn.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content